Calgary Thursday Bike Night 16 Ave 4 St. N.W.

Motorcycles, bike night, Thursday, Calgary,C.V.M.G., R.M.S.

Dale Yamada / Mad Jap Customs Update November 3, 08


Here is a note from Dale ( Mad Jap Customs) to let you know he is doing well and on the mend.

Hi guys, Dale here, I’m getting stronger day by day and I don’t have any more operations to go through. The only thing that is holding me back now is my left leg, its still in bad shape. The kids are doing good and are in school. So it gives poor Michelle a break during the day now. It will take quite a few more months before I can walk as I’m working on my leg every day.

Mad Jap Kustoms  took a little beating because of all the down time and is going to be an up hill battle especially with everyone holding a death grip on their wallets. I want to say a big thanks to all of you that have supported us and I am overwhelmed by all your support.


You can click on Dales link to see the products that Mad Jap customs offers. We need to keep our local guys around by supporting them. We know Dale has produced some fine looking machines.

Thanks Bobby Baum 

Calgary Thursday Bike Night


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

